CITY OF LONG BEACH, MISSISSIPPI CANDIDATES QUALIFYING FOR ELECTION TO MUNICIPAL OFFICE APRIL 1,2025

(DEADLINE-FRIDAY JANUARY 31, 2025 - 5:00 PM)

(DEADLINE-	FRIDAY JANUARY	31, 2025 - 5	:00 PM)	1	
CANDIDATE NAME	OFFICE	WARD	PARTY AFFILIATION	DATE QUALIFIED	FORWARD TO EXEC. COMMITTEE
Glen Powell	Mayor	At-Large	Republican	1/2/2025	1/2/2025
Raymond DeFlaviis	Mayor	At-Large	Republican	1/3/2025	1/6/2025
Larus "Wheelchair Larry" Gunnarsson	Mayor	At-Large	Republican	1/10/2025	1/14/2025
Tim Pierce	Mayor	At-Large	Republican	1/13/2025	1/14/2025
	_				
Donald Frazer	Alderman	At-Large	Republican	1/2/2025	1/2/2025
	Alderman	At-Large			
	Alderman	At-Large			
	Alderman	At-Large			
Patrick Bennett	Alderman	1	Republican	1/3/2025	1/6/2025
	Alderman	1			
	Alderman	1			
	Alderman	1			
	_				
Bernie D. Parker	Alderman	2	Republican	1/3/2025	1/6/2025
Jesse Allen	Alderman	2	Republican	1/14/2025	1/14/2025
	Alderman	2			
	Alderman	2			
	_				
Angela "Angie" Johnson	Alderman	3	Republican	1/3/2025	1/6/2025
Erika Long	Alderman	3	Republican	1/24/2025	1/24/2025
Joseph "Joey" Giuffria	Alderman	3	Republican	1/31/2025	1/31/2025
	Alderman	3			
Thomas "Skip" Elsworth	Alderman	4	Republican	1/2/2025	1/2/2025
Timothy McCaffrey, Jr.	Alderman	4	Republican	1/8/2025	1/9/2025
	Alderman	4			
	Alderman	4			

4.44 FWH/31/2023					
Greg Bonds	Alderman	5	Republican	1/6/2025	1/6/2025
Clifford Yeoman	Alderman	5	Republican	1/24/2025	1/24/2025
Mike Bohlke	Alderman	5	Republican	1/29/2025	1/30/2025
Barbara D. Kimball	Alderman	5	Republican	1/31/2025	1/31/2025
Peter L. McGoey III	Alderman	6	Republican	1/2/2025	1/2/2025
	Alderman	6			
	Alderman	6			
	Alderman	6			
Thomas L. Carpenter	Republican Executive Committee	At-Large	Republican	1/2/2025	1/6/2025
Frankie Castiglia	Republican Executive Committee	At-Large	Republican	1/15/2025	1/15/2025
Dywana Sawyer	Republican Executive Committee	At-Large	Republican	1/16/2025	1/16/2025
Ruth Gaddy	Republican Executive Committee	At-Large	Republican	1/16/2025	1/16/2025
Tommy Moulton	Republican Executive Committee	At-Large	Republican	1/27/2025	1/27/2024
Barbara Ellerman	Republican Executive Committee	At-Large	Republican	1/27/2025	1/27/2025
Kelly Griffin	Republican Executive Committee	At-Large	Republican	1/27/2025	1/30/2025
Jason Boyd	Republican Executive Committee	At-Large	Republican	1/29/2025	1/30/2025
	Republican Executive Committee	At-Large	Republican		
	Democrat Executive Committee	At-Large	Democrat		
	Democrat Executive Committee	At-Large	Democrat		
	Democrat Executive Committee	At-Large	Democrat		
	Democrat Executive Committee	At-Large	Democrat		